Roberto Matta

Standard

I am much impressed with Kraków’s recent efforts to bring in the big world’s art. We had a few BIG names and here it is another! The name Roberto Matta is especially close to my surrealist heart so I went to see his great works for the second time since July considering going again.. What I do not understand is why the programme around the exhibition is so poor.. aaaynyways. I ♡ MATTA

Chilean art is all about soul, colors and magic realizm – that is in their architecture, paintings, literature. One lucky day I will travel to this beautiful country.

image

This one has been sold for $5 M back in 2012; not on Krakow’s exhibition..

image

image

http://www.matta-art.com

Leave a Reply

