I’m the good one

Image

figon1

‘m the good dog; the one who doesn’t try to get onto the driver’s laps, who never howls every time the car stops (well, the cars are actually made  for moving, aren’t they?), the one who doesn’t need to have at least one window open at all times for sniffing the fresh air. I’m also a good doggie when in the forest, never digging 0.5 meter deep holes in the ground just because .. and  always, absolutely always I’m listening to my master, waiting patiently for his orders. Yeah. That’s just me.

One response »

Leave a Reply

